adidas Harden Vol. 4 “Pink Lemonade”

  • Release Date 10/26/2019
  • Price $130.00
  • Style Code F97188
  • Colors Blue / Gold / Pink
1031

WHERE TO BUY

adidas

10/26/2019 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST

Shoe Palace

10/26/2019 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST

LATEST NEWS
adidas is Preparing to Revive 2008’s Microbounce T1 Runner Later This Year

adidas is Preparing to Revive 2008’s Microbounce T1 Runner Later This Year

adidas footwear techbologies have been all over the map over the years, but one of the more forgotten efforts is…
First Look: adidas Climacool 2020

First Look: adidas Climacool 2020

In 2020 it appears like adidas will be adding a new agressive and unique design to their Climacool silhouette that…
Purple and Solar Green paint  the adidas EQT Solution

Purple and Solar Green paint the adidas EQT Solution

A silhouette that arrives only every once in awhile, the adidas EQT Solution is set to arrive this year in…
The adidas Yeezy Basketball “Quantum” Now Anticipated to Release Early in 2020

The adidas Yeezy Basketball “Quantum” Now Anticipated to Release Early in 2020

Kanye and adidas are really heading onto the basketball court. After several years of rumors and leaked images, the first…
Source: justfreshkicks.com

PAST SALES

Coming Soon!